Welcome to Book Syrup!

Hello! I would like to thank you for coming to this small part of the internet to talk about books with me. To be brief, my name is Jen and Iā€™m a 20-something that loves to read and write.

On this blog I will be posting book reviews, discussions, book photography, and the occasional post on writing creatively and critically. Feel free to comment and join in on my reviews, discussions, etc.!

Also, be sure to check out my social media links on the right hand side of the page! I make videos about books on YouTube, talk about books on Twitter, take pictures of books on Instagram, document what books I’m currently reading and have read on GoodReads, and post any new content I have on Facebook! Also, if you want to add me on SnapChat, my username is BookSyrup.

In the coming days and weeks I will be adding book reviews I have already written to this site along with other catch-up type posts. So stay tuned for those!

Thanks again for visiting my blog and I hope you enjoy Book Syrup, the all natural sweetener for all your reading needs! šŸ™‚

Book Syrup script22

 

Leave a Reply

